Organized By & Associated With

Global Knowledge Research Foundation

Association for Computing Machinery Udaipur Professional Chapter


The Institution of Engineers (India) Udaipur Local Centre

Speaker Details

Prof. Dharm Singh

ACM Distinguished Speaker
Professor, Namibia University of Science and Technology, Namibia

Mike Hinchey

President, IFIP and Chair - IEEE
UK and Ireland Section, Ireland

Suresh Chandra Satapathy

Professor , KIIT, India

Milan Tuba

Vice Rector For International Relations
Singidunum University, Serbia

Bharat Patel

Chairman CEDB, IE(I)

Durgesh kumar Mishra

Professor and Head
Sri Aurbindo Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Poonam Dhaka

University of Namibia, Namibia

Organized By & Associated With

Publication Partner